Hello!!!

It’s me… I’ve finally decided to start my very own blog! It is going to be all about the cards I’m making! It’s going to be super fun! So why not jump right in with today’s card?! I created this card for Valentine’s Day!

image

I started out with an A2 sized card base and layered on a dark grey panel. Then I added 3 pieces of washi tape. I used a gold, polka dot, and lastly cheetah print. I added a small piece of watercolor I created with a tiny heart stamp that I brushed over with water to give it that water colored look that is so trendy right now! I also stamped “BE MINE” and added a cute little hamster from Lawnfawn’s “I Really LikeYou” stamp set. I die cut it and attached it with a glue dot. Lastly, I added purple strip towards the bottom of the card and added feux stitching with my white Gelly Roll pen.

Leave a Reply

