CTD Challenge 380

Hey everyone! Here is my card for the Color Throwdown Challenge CTD380 using the colors red, grey, and white. I also added some gold! Because how can’t you?! imageHere’s how I made it!!

I started with a red 4 x 2 card base and scored it at 2 inches. I added a piece of gold washi tape towards the bottom of the card then layered a white heart in the bottom, right corner. I stamped “I Love You” in Pumice Stone Distress Ink. I trimmed off the excess with my scissors and added a 3D butterfly sticker from the Dollar Tree! And to finish it off I added 3 gold sequins and stitched border with my white Gelly Roll pen. I finally rounded the corner in the top right with my Recollections corner rounder. Hope you play along with the challenge over at http://colorthrowdown.blogspot.com/2016/02/color-throwdown-380.html?m=1

 

 

3 thoughts on “CTD Challenge 380

Leave a Reply

