Fusion Card Challenge & MFT Color Challenge 39

Time for card number 2 of the day! This one was for the Fusion Card Challenge and MFT’s Color Challenge. I used the simple but amazing sketch and combined it with some pink papers.facebook-20160220-145920

Here’s how I made it:

I started with an A2 sized card base and layered on 2 pieces of pink paper (actually trimmed paint chips from Walmart) mirroring the sketch. I added a textured lace sticker from the dollar store. I then stamped that beautiful layered flower image with a set from Stampin’ Up and fussy cut it out. Finally, from a different SU set I stamped the sentiment with Versafine onyx black ink. That’s all there was to it! I hope you get a chance to play along with these challenges!!

5 thoughts on “Fusion Card Challenge & MFT Color Challenge 39

Leave a Reply

