The Challenge #61

Hi, friendly crafters! This week over at The Challenge we are inspired by this photo!

image.png

So here is how I made the card for this challenge!

image

I started with an A2 sized card base and then layered a slightly smaller piece of pale blue textured card stock to act as a border for the beautiful floral piece of paper from Stampin’ Up. I then stamped a flower image in a light blue ink and grabbed my water soluble markers from Harvey LePlume to do some water coloring over the stamped image. I fussy cut the flower and stem and popped them up on my card. For the sentiment, I simply wrote “hello” onto a wood vaniet banner. Hope you play along and keep on crafting!!

2 thoughts on “The Challenge #61

Leave a Reply

