The Challenge #62

Back with another card for today! This one is for The Challenge’s masculine card challenge. Here it is along with how I made it!

image

I started out with a grey colored card base and added a marble patterned piece of paper along the left edge. Next, I layered a teal piece of paper to the center of the card. Then I cut a ribbon edge to a piece if patterned paper with a map design and adhered it over the real piece. I added a piece of cream ribbon along with a punched circle. I stamped a compass image onto the circle before adhering it. Finally, I added a a banner piece with the sentiment “Happy Father’s Day.”

 

2 thoughts on “The Challenge #62

Leave a Reply

