Sparkle & Shine Challenge

3 cards in one day?! I need a life…. Anyways here is a card I made for the Sparkle & Shine challenge this week. I’ve been trying to keep my cards simple lately. I usually put so many layers so it’s a nice change! Won’t last long though… 😉 Here’s the card and how I made it!

image

This card was soooo easy to assemble! First I stamped the “just for you” on a gold ink, which is getting dry… and the “on your special day” in black onto a scrap of green paper. I cut the green piece into a flag shape and glued it on. Finally, I added a few sequins in green and gold to give it some “sparkle and shine.” 😉

 

 

One thought on “Sparkle & Shine Challenge

Leave a Reply

