CTD390

Laat card of the day!! This one is for the Color Throwdown Challenge! The colors this week we’re golden yellow, navy, and white! I, of course, watercolored a cat. Here it is!

image.jpeg

I used a navy card base and added a strip of burlap-y yellow something… 😳 Then I die cut the ticket shape out of white paper and stamped the cat. Then I used a post it note to make a mask and stamped the little uchion thing he’s sitting on. I watercolored the images and stamped the sentiment on the top of the die cut. Lastly, I used foam tape to adhere it to the base. Here is a link to the challenge!

http://colorthrowdown.blogspot.com/2016/04/color-throwdown-390.html?m=1

image

 

 

3 thoughts on “CTD390

    1. Sorry about that–I meant the Color Throwdown! I stopped by to see your card for The Challenge and noticed your CTD card, too, so I wanted to be sure I let you know how much I liked it, too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

