Honey Bee Stamps Design Team 2016 Entry

Hi, crafty friends! Tonight’s post is all about the Design Team call for Honey Bee Stamps! I have always loved their stamps so having an opportunity just to apply to be a designer is amazing! If you’re not familiar with them you need to check them out! I love their “Cherish” and “Lotus” sets!

Here are some cards I have made showcasing my creativity! I hope you enjoy!

My style of card making is usually clean and simple but with color! I love the clean look but find that white cards get boring sometimes! I still use white quite a bit but I love to add punches of bold colors. Masculine cards are also a go-to. The card making world is run by girls but us guys need some attention too, lol! But I do make some “girly” cards as well!

I hope that you guys enjoyed this post and that I caught Lisa’s eye! Good luck to all the other applicants!!!!!

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Honey Bee Stamps Design Team 2016 Entry

  1. I agree that this is definitely a female-dominated industry, & I love to see work from male artists for a change. I wish you luck in your efforts to join the DT!

    Like

Leave a Reply

