Geometric Card

Hey friends! I made a card for Freshly Made Sketches and Inspired by All the Little Things! The links to both challenges will be at the end of this post! I needs a (small) break from Cool Cats so I made this CAS card showcasing some awesome triangles! Here is the card and how I made it!

image.jpeg

I used an orange A2 card base and layered on a slightly smaller white panel. Then I cut some triangles out of some paint chips! I love using cheap, in this case, FREE supplies!!! I layered them in a messy way to balance the clean look of the rest of the card. Then I stamped a simple sentiment in the bottom corner.

Here are links to the challenges!

image.png

http://inspiredbyallthelittlethings.blogspot.com/2016/05/inspired-by-all-little-things-featuring_14.html?m=1

image.jpeg

http://freshlymadesketches.blogspot.com/2016/05/freshly-made-sketches-237-sketch-by.html?m=1

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Geometric Card

  1. Fun card! Love that arrangement of triangles – very cool! Thanks so much for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches.

    Like

Leave a Reply

