YNSCHALLENGE39

Hello! I’m here with my entry for Your Next Stamp’s Sketch Challenge 39!! I used MFT’s Cool Cats…again. Here is a look at the card!

image.jpeg

I used an A2 sized bright pink card base and cut down a piece of pattern paper  it has hot and soft pink dots as well as gold foiled polkas! Then I used a strip of gold glitter paper across the card base. I die cut the white ticket shape, cat, and his little cushion. I added some pink ink to the edge of the ticket so it wasn’t so stark white. I watercolored the images and adhered them on the card. This is a super pink card so I’m giving it to my friend for her birthday tomorrow!

Here is a link to the sketch challenge!

image.jpeg

http://yournextstamp.com/blog/category/challenge/

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “YNSCHALLENGE39

Leave a Reply

