(CAS)E This Sketch

Hi! I’m back with another card! This time I tried using acrylic paints! First time for me so I took an easy road and just made brush strokes to mimic the sketch from (CAS)E This Sketch. Here is a look at the card!

image.jpeg

I used a white A2 sized card base and simple brushed on 5 different colors. I used a mixture of pinks and oranges for this card. Then I stamped a sentiment on the bottom of the cardboard using Versafine Onyx Black ink. The sentiment stamp is dated from way back in 1997! I was only 2 years old when it was made! Anyways, here is a link to the sketch challenge! Jen from Stamped Silly is guest designing this week! Go check her out! Her YouTube channel is filled with card goodness!

image

http://casethissketch.blogspot.com/?m=1

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “(CAS)E This Sketch

Leave a Reply

