Crazy Birds!!!

Hey, friends! I’m back with another card tonight! This time I used Crazy Birds from Tim Holtz!!! I have been wanting to get my hands in these every since I saw them! Thankfully, my friend Tim got them for me for my birthday! So thankful for how wonderfully kind the card making world is!!!

The current challenge over at Taylored Expressions’ Share Joy Challenge is a sketch and theme challenge. I chose to use the theme- CAS. Hope you like it!

image.jpeg

I started by stamping my favorite crazy bird onto a white A2 sized card base. I colored him in using my Zig Clean Color Real Brush Markers. Then I stamped the sentiment in black. This was a super quick card but I totally love the end result.

If you haven’t had a chance to head over to TE here is a link to the challenge:

image.png

http://sharejoychallenge.blogspot.com/2016/07/share-joy-challenge-44-sketch-clean-and.html?m=1

Supplies:

White Cardstock – Reollections

Onyx Black Pigment Ink- Versafine

Clean Color Real Brish Markers- Zig

Crazy Birds- Tim Holtz

 

 

 

One thought on “Crazy Birds!!!

Leave a Reply

