Share Joy #46

Hi, friends! I’m back with another challenge card tonight! This time it’s for the Share Joy Challenge from Taylored Expressions! I used both the sketch and the photo inspiration for this card! I revisited one of my most favorite sets from Stampin’ Up! For this challenge.

image.jpeg

I started by adding a strong of gingham paper to the bottom of a white A2 sized card base. Then I stamped the strawberry image and watercolored it using my Zigs. I fussy cut it out and popped it up on the card. And that was it! I left a lot of white space in this card to let the awesome image take the spotlight. Here’s the challenge from TE!

image.jpeg

http://sharejoychallenge.blogspot.com/2016/07/share-joy-challenge-46-sketch.html?m=1

Supplies-

White Card Stock- Recollections

Patterned Paper- SU!

Stamp set- SU!

Clean Color Real Brush Markers- Zig

Onyx Black Pigment Ink- Versafine

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

