CYCI #133

Hey, everyone! It’s time for another CanYouCaseIt? challenge! This time it’s COLOR- using green, yellow, and neutrals! I typically don’t add too much color to my cards so it’s always nice to have the colors already picked out for me!

image

I started by pulling out all of my tiny stamps from numerous sets and stamped them in green across my card base from top left to bottom right. Then I die cut a circle frame and attached a black banner to it. I popped them up using some foam dots. Next, I die cut the word “Hello” from some paper that I blended some yellow ink onto. I popped that up as well. To finding it off I added some clear Wink of Stella. I loved using these colors this week and hope you join in!!!

image

http://canyoucaseit.com

Supplies-

White Card Stock- Recollections

Green Ombre Ink- Let’s Color

Circle Die Set- Scrapping Cottage

Wink of Stella- Zig

Brushstroke Hello- Essentials by Ellen

 

 

10 thoughts on “CYCI #133

Leave a Reply

