CYCI #138

Hi, crafty people! It’s time for another CanYouCaseIt? challenge- and its a SHAKER challenge! I have been addicted to shakers for the last couple weeks! I’m very excited to share this one with you!

13710477_10209403021167892_1696914949110624937_o.jpg

As you can see from the sketch, it can be any shape! So I decided to use one of the funnest shaker products from Queen & Co. for my card. Its a whole shaker kit- foam piece, acetate, card base, and top white layer. All I needed to add was the beads and the sentiment! This was so easy to create! I used the “Blessed” die from W+9 along with some vellum and added some blues with my Zigs.

IMG_5533-2.JPG

  Foam Front Shaker Kit-Lines-Queen & Co.

Craft Medley Glass Bead Kit

W+9 “Blessed” Die

 

9 thoughts on “CYCI #138

Leave a Reply

