World Card Making Day!

Hello, everyone! Today is World Card Making Day and to celebrate KatScrappiness.com is hosting a challenge as well as having a SALE! Here’s my card for the best day ever!

image.jpeg

I made this card using the Monster Mash stamp and die set from Lawn Fawn, which you can find in Kat’s shop! I stamped my white A2 sized card base with 4 of the 5 creatures all over! I love the cool graphic effect this creates. Then I used the rope circle dies from Kat to cut a piece of black glitter paper and some vellum. I stamped the 5th monster and die cut it out after coloring it in with my Zig Color Real Brush Markers. To finish it off, I added some clear Wink of Stella to the wings and heat embossed a sentiment. Hope you liked my card and feel free to leave a comment! Don’t forget to head over to KatScrappiness.com to check out other inspiration and take advantage of the sale!

 

5 thoughts on “World Card Making Day!

Leave a Reply

