Coffee for CASology

Hi everyone! I’m here with a super shimmery coffee card! I got a stamp set from Whimsey Stamps for only $1! A DOLLAR!

image

I started by stamping the coffe pot in Versafine ink so I could watercolor. Then I white heat embossed the sentiment. I used a couple colors of Perfect Pearls to watercolor the coffee pot and some Distress Ink to color the coffee pouring out of the pot. I love the effect it gives to the sentiment and really makes it stand out. This was a super simple card but with all the shimmer it still packs a punch! Here’s the challenge link! Hope you play along!

image

http://casology.blogspot.com/2016/10/week-220-coffee.html?m=1

4 thoughts on “Coffee for CASology

Leave a Reply

