CASology Cure

Hi guys! I’m here to share this adorable card made using a set from Newton’s Nook! I made this for the current challenge over at CASology. The theme is CURE. Hope you like it!

img_5765

I started by doing all my stamping with SSS Intense Black ink so I could Copic color and watercolor my image. I die cut the colored panel and the patterned paper with some Dies from KatScrappiness.com and popped them on an A2 sized white card base. Here’s the link to the challenge! There’s still some time to play along!

img_5766

http://casology.blogspot.com/2016/10/week-221-cure.html?m=1

3 thoughts on “CASology Cure

  1. Love this, Kevin! Newton is one of my favourites and that striped pink paper really makes the ribbon pop. Thanks for playing along with CASology this week!

    Like

  2. Kevin, what a great card for the cue this week at CASology…the pink ribbon is perfectly accented with your pink striped matte! Adorable image, beautiful coloring! Thanks for joining us at CASology this week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

