AAA Cards

Hey everyone!! I’m back AGAIN tonight with another card! This time I went super CAS for AAA Card’s masculine theme. Check it out!

img_5778

I started by embossing the coolest triangle pattern in some copper cardstock. Then I die cut a tag and added some matching twine. I also cut a stitched circle and stamped a sentiment I black. I adhered all the pieces to a white card base. I loved how simple and clean and QUICK this card was. Definitely going to make more of these simple designs!

IMG_5777.JPG

http://aaacards.blogspot.com/2016/10/cas-game-76-masculine.html?m=1

3 thoughts on “AAA Cards

Leave a Reply

