CYCI? is Back!!!

Hi everyone! I’ve got some exciting news! After a short break, CanYouCaseIt? is back with another challenge! Our challneges aren’t going to be weekly but bi-weekly instead! Here’s my project for this week’s challenge- orange, yellow and craft.

IMG_5772.JPG

I decided to make this super fun tag! I used some stitched circle dies and a stamp from SSS. I did some ink blending with Distress Ink over the heat embossed sentiment and popped it up on the tag. I added some matching twine to finish it off. Thanks for stopping by!

img_5763

3 thoughts on “CYCI? is Back!!!

Leave a Reply

