Framed Mice

Hey guys! I’m back with a super fun card to share with you! I used the color combo from Color Throwdown and the sketch from MFT’s current challenge. Take a look!

img_5841

I started by die cutting a window into the orange panel then some grassy borders from MFT. I also die cut some stamped mice from Lawn Fawn. I stamped the greeting into some SU! wood grain paper and popped everything up using foam dots. Copics and Zigs were my marker choices and also some Wink of Stella to make things sparkle. This was a super fun card and loved putting together all the layers. Usually my card only have one or two so this was a lot of fun! Here’s the links to both challneges!

IMG_5838.JPG

http://colorthrowdown.blogspot.com/2016/11/color-throwdown-419.html?m=1

IMG_5840.PNG

http://www.cardchallenges.com/2016/11/wednesday-sketch-challenge-sketch-307.html?m=1

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Framed Mice

Leave a Reply

