Sweet Treats for CAS C&S

Hey guys! I’m here with a card for the current color challenge over at CAS Colour & Sketches! Their challenge for us was to use blues as a monocramatic color scheme. I mixed in a few neutrals as well. Here it is!

IMG_5867.JPG

I simply stamped all of the Sweet Treats from Clearly Besotted and used my Copics to color them in. Then I added a couple strips of blue glitterly washi on both sides of a card base and popped up my colored panel. Hope you check out the challenge!

img_5870

http://cascoloursandsketches.blogspot.com/2016/11/birthday-celebration-challenge-200.html?m=1

3 thoughts on “Sweet Treats for CAS C&S

Leave a Reply

