CYCI #142

Hello everybody! It’t time for another CanYouCaseIt? color challenge! This week’s colors are eggplant, silver, and neutrals.

14691952_10210210299429344_8973578151247406308_o.jpg

I love that Wynn chose these colors this week because I have been using an awful lot of red and green lately. This was a great way to use some other colors. Here is what I came up with!

IMG_5982.JPG

I decided to use this super cuddly alpaca from Lawn Fawn for my image this week. I colored it in with my Copics and a couple Zigs. Then I die cut it out and popped it up onto a panel that I silver heat embossed and ink blended on. I used Shaded Lilac and Picked Raspberry. Then I popped that panel up onto my card base. I used only Shaded Lilac for the card base. I tried to off set the top sentiment…but it didn’t come out too good, but still definitely a super fun and colorful card!

6 thoughts on “CYCI #142

Leave a Reply

