MFT Sketch Challenge

Hi, everyone! Today I’m sharing with you my card for the latest MFT Sketch challenge! Heres my card!

IMG_6081.JPG

I started by doing all of my die cutting. I used a Mama Elephant border die to cut a plaid paper from Lawn Fawn and a Kat  Scrappiness stitched rectangle die.then I stamped a MFT Cool Cat and created a mask with a sticky note. Next I stamped the Pure Innocence girl from MFT in SSS Intense Black and Copic colored her and the cat. Then I stamped the sentiment and a few paw prints and added some enamel dots to finish it off.

Here are the links to the challenge!

img_6085

http://www.cardchallenges.com/2016/12/wednesday-sketch-challenge-sketch-310.html?m=1

 

Leave a Reply

