Guesting for Newton’s Nook!

Hi, everyone! I am so so so excited to be guest designing for the month of January for Newton’s Nook Design! I have loved this company for a long time and was so honored to be asked to be a guest designer for the month. Here is my first project of the month!

phonto-3

I started by creating a gradient affect onto a white panel using 4 shades of blue Copic markers. Then IΒ heat embossing a flurry of snowflakes from the Beautiful Blizzard stamp set. Next, I cut the panel on a diagonal and adhered them to my card base using some craft foam. Then I die cut and colored a sweet sentiment to place between the panels.

Thank you so much for stopping by and a HUGE thank you to NND for having me this month!

4 thoughts on “Guesting for Newton’s Nook!

Leave a Reply

