NEW Maple & Ink

Hey guys! Today over at Maple & Ink there are some new stamps being released! Ashleigh was kind enough to send me some stamps to play with! I have loved her designs for a while  and was so excited to finally get my hands on them! Here’s a look at the new set as well as a couple other cards!

IMG_6209.JPG

Aren’t these strawberries adorable?! This set is perfect for Valentine’s Day and the sentiments are hilarious too. All I did for this card was stamp the image and Copic color it in. I used some dies from Kat Scrappiness and Craftin’ Desert Divas to die cut some papers to assemble the card.

 

Next, I used her UGG set and You Bet Your Giraffe sets to make a super fun pair of cards. Check them out!

IMG_6207.JPG

Thanks again Ashleigh for sending me these amazing sets! Can’t wait to make more cards with them!

Leave a Reply

