Fusion’s 3rd Anniversary Challenge

Hey, everyone! Today I am here to share my card for the Fusion Card Challenge’s 3rd Anniversary! Here is the challenge graphic!

fusion-jan-17-2

I decided to go with just the photo and chose a coffee theme as well as the color combo! I don’t make too many coffee themed cards but seeing everyone’s great inspirations I had to! Check it out!

img_6242

I started by die cutting a couple different pieces. I used a Craftin’ Desert Diva’s scalloped rectangle die on the gray piece and Pretty Pink Posh’s Storybook 1 die on a piece of Lawn Fawn’s Perfectly Plaid-Winter paper and plain white card stock. Then I stamped a sentiment from Sion Says Stamp on the medium rectangle and a trio of coffee cups on the smallest panel. Then I used the cup from Waffle Flower on the largest space and colored it in using Copics. For a finishing touch I added three tiny little hearts from a Lawn Fawn set.

Thanks for stopping by and don’t forget to play along if you haven’t already!

2 thoughts on “Fusion’s 3rd Anniversary Challenge

Leave a Reply

