Sweater Weather Valentine

Hi, guys! It’s Kevin back with another card for NND! I decided to use the cutest little rabbit from the Sweater Weather stamp set for a fun wintery Valentine. Check it out!

img_6263

I cut a mask using a heart die and inked on some Distress Inks using some soft colors. Then I Copic colored the sweet bunny from Sweater Weather. His little sweater features a snowflake but  masked it off and added one of the hearts instead to better suit a Valentine’s Day card. I completed it with a gray sentiment strip. Thanks for stopping by and I will see you next week for my last card as this month’s guest designer!

One thought on “Sweater Weather Valentine

Leave a Reply

