CYCI 146

Hi guys! Its time for a new challenge and a new format. We are on Facebook now! Visit CYCI there for more details. Amber grouped some super awesome colors together for this weeks challenge! Check ’em out!

15936601_10211112405901442_3357338258959876579_o.jpg

I love this warm palette with a pop of teal! I decided to CASE one of Rachel Bergenfield’s card this week. Here is my version of her floral heart card!

IMG_6492.JPG

I started by die cutting a Kat Scrappiness heart and stamped some mums from W+9 onto it. I Copic colored them in with the challenge colors and popped it onto a white card base. I added a sweet Mama Elephant sentiment to finished off.

2 thoughts on “CYCI 146

Leave a Reply

