Inky Paws Challenge

Hey guys! I’m not sure why, but I’ve never played along with Newton’s Nook Inky Paws Challenge before!

IMG_6521.PNG

So for my very first entry ever I had to use my favorite stamp from NND-the cat from Sweater Weather. Check it out!

IMG_6520.JPG

I colored in the adorable cat with Copic markers and popped it up on a Kat Scrappiness die over some patterned paper. A couple banners and simple XOXO finished it off.

Hopefully I will have time to enter a few more challenges now that I have a little more free time! See ya soon!

4 thoughts on “Inky Paws Challenge

Leave a Reply

