Knitty Kitty

Hey guys! Time for my second card of the day! This one features more MFT cuties! I used the color combo from CAS on Sunday which features white and a variety of blues.

Color Challenge.jpg

For my card I got some extra inspiration from Keeway Tsao and the card she made for Neat and Tangled. Here is my version.

IMG_6534.JPG

I started by doing some light ink bending onto my card base with Mermaid Lagoon and Cracked Pistachio. Then I added a strip of Lawn Fawn paper and stamped my sentiment in the same Distress Ink colors. Finally, I added the Cool Cat and Pure Innocence girl that I die cut and Copic colored.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

2 thoughts on “Knitty Kitty

  1. Holy MOLY, this is the cutest Kevin!!! I’m Kimberly of Wienerhoneymooners, and there you go, we have officially met. I ADORE this…my mom knits so…well this is so darn cute…I may have to CASE your cuteness!! Have a great day, see you (and your partner in crime) around Blog/Instgram-o-sphere!

    Like

Leave a Reply

