Inspired By All The Little Things

Hey guys! I am here with a card that I made using inspiration from Inspired By All The Little Things Challenge! Here is the inspiration photo-

45.png

I love the contrast of the white scripty font and dark masculine woodgrain. So here is what I came up with-

IMG_6651.JPG

I started by cutting out the “sign” from some patterned paper then white heat embossed the sentiment from Neat and Tangled. I added some Distress Ink and  messy twine to the card base before adding the main panel. This was a fairly quick and easy card but that heat embossing really makes it pop! Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Inspired By All The Little Things

Leave a Reply

