CYCI 148

Hi everyone! It’s time for a new CanYouCaseIt? challenge! This time Elizabeth had the honors of choosing our color combo! Check it out-

16113386_10211237378065668_4817490689814687490_o

I really love these colors, gray and yellow is one of my favorite combos and the pop of turquoise is really fun! I decided to make a couple of tags this time around featuring some Lawn Fawn products!

IMG_6650.JPG

I started by die cutting two tags from a Kat Scrappiness die set as well as a small square piece for each tag. Then I Copic colored the octopus, starfish, and jelly fish from Lawn Fawn and die cut them out. Before adding them to the tag, I sponged on some Peacock Feathers Distress to the squares to act as my scene’s water. A simple sentiment banner and some fun twine finished it off!

Hope to see you playing along over on Facebook! Have a great day!

5 thoughts on “CYCI 148

Leave a Reply

