Summer Flowers

Hey, guys!! I made a really fun and tropical card to share today. It’s super colorful and just gives me that summer vibe. I grabbed some inspiration from The Challenge’s inspiration photo for this week-

IMG_6342.JPG

I loved the contrast of the bright and bold flowers against the white and black chair. So here’s what I made-

IMG_6340

I used a Penny Black floral set to create a bold background with some Distress Ink stamping. Then I cut the most wonderful sentiment from Paper Smooches (my new favorite company for word dies) from a few pieces of cardstock to peice together and create a just a simple colorful sentiment grounded by a piece of striped paper, vellum, and glitter paper.

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Summer Flowers

Leave a Reply

