Butterfly Wishes Kit

Hey y’all! Taylored Expressions has a brand new kit fro you all to enjoy! I love the spring themed butterflies and there are so many possibilities with this kit!

This card features the butterfly stencils and a sentiment from the kit. I used the stencils to create a column of butterflies by masking off all the butterflies except the ones on the far left. I used soft corally reds and pinks to ink blend through the stencils. A simple stamped sentiment from the kit completed this card.

This card shows how the entire stencil can be used to create a colorful background to be the focus of your project! I used both stencils and to create a rainbow of butterflies using TE inks. I didn’t want to cover up any of those beautiful butterflies, so I added a small sentiment circle off to the side. A red card base made this already colorful card even more colorful!

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you check out the kit!

Leave a comment