New Stencils and Brushes from TE

Happy release day! Taylored Expressions has a bunch of new products and tools! Mini blender brushes, a black and white brush, and some awesome new stencils! Check out how I used them!

This card features the new Striped Squares stencil. I used the gradient blending technique going from orange to green. I love the earthy tones of this color combo. I added a gnome and a couple snarky sentiment strips to complete this card.

This card shows off the new Roundabout stencil. The repeating pattern makes it perfect for an ombre background. I chose to go from pink to black. I didn’t want to cover up and of this background, so I used On the Block – Happy to keep most of it showing. I just love this classy color combo.

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “New Stencils and Brushes from TE

Leave a comment