Mr. & Mrs.

Hi everyone! I have a super cool card to share today! This is one of my favorites!!! I made it using some inspiration from Inspired by All the Little Things.

IMG_6098.PNG

I loved the wording mixed with the florals in the photo. So here’s my take-

IMG_6097

I started by stenciling on some polka dots using Distress Oxide Ink and a MFT stencil. Then I stamped some flowers from W+9 onto the panel. A die cut sentiment from Paper Smooches finished it off.

This was a really fun card to make. Mixing brands and seeing the results is so much fun! Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

4 thoughts on “Mr. & Mrs.

  1. Beautiful take on this weeks inspiration! Love the polka dot background! Thanks so much for playing along with us at Inspired By All The Little Things!

    Like

Leave a comment