Give Me Some Space

Hi everyone! Here with a quick post for the latest CASology challenge! The cue word was SPACE and here is how I interpreted it.

IMG_6048.JPG

I went for a more graphic style this time around and really kept it clean. I started with a white card base and used Concord & 9th’s Perfectly Penned stamp set to stamp out the sentiment. Then I popped up the cut out spacebar and free hand traced around the edges with a fine point Sharpie. And that was it! I love this card just not sure if there is an occasion to send it hahaha…

Here’s the challenge!

Week 227 - Space.jpg

http://casology.blogspot.com/2016/12/week-227-space.html

6 thoughts on “Give Me Some Space

  1. Brilliant, Kevin! Fabulous white space and it made me chuckle. Some days I feel like I could use a stack of these… Thanks for playing along with CASology this week!

    Like

Leave a comment